Contact Policyfast

Main Contact Details Broker Managers Contact Form Claims Helplines

  Please login to your account to view claims contact details.

Product Contacts

Swipe table left to view telephone numbers and email addresses

Product Telephone Number Email address
Antique Dealers / Shops 08003 081 044 antiques@policyfast.co.uk
Antique Restorers / Repairers 08003 081 044 antiques@policyfast.co.uk
Art Gallery 08003 081 044 antiques@policyfast.co.uk
Auctioneers 08003 081 044 antiques@policyfast.co.uk
Business Car 08003 081 357 businesscar@policyfast.co.uk
Cafes 08003 081 044 caterers@policyfast.co.uk
Caravan 08003 081 353 caravan@policyfast.co.uk
Commercial Combined 08003 081 044 ccombined@policyfast.co.uk
Commercial Vehicle 08003 081 356 cv@policyfast.co.uk
Courier 08003 081 352 courier@policyfast.co.uk
Fleet 08003 081 100 fleet@policyfast.co.uk
Goods In Transit 08003 081 350 git@policyfast.co.uk
Haulage Xtra 08003 081 350 haulagextra@policyfast.co.uk
Homeworkers 08003 081 253 homeworkers@policyfast.co.uk
Liability (Combined) 08003 081 151 liability@policyfast.co.uk
Liability (Hauliers/Couriers) 08003 081 151 liability@policyfast.co.uk
Liability (Motortrade) 08003 081 151 liability@policyfast.co.uk
Liability (Per Capita) 08003 081 151 liability@policyfast.co.uk
Liability (Taxi) 08003 081 151 liability@policyfast.co.uk
Minibus 08003 081 351 minibus@policyfast.co.uk
Motorhome 08003 081 354 motorhome@policyfast.co.uk
Office 08003 081 252 office@policyfast.co.uk
Professional Indemnity 08003 081 153 pi@policyfast.co.uk
Property Owners 08003 081 250 propertyowners@policyfast.co.uk
Pubs & Wine Bars 08003 081 044 pubs@policyfast.co.uk
Restaurants 08003 081 044 caterers@policyfast.co.uk
Retail 08003 081 251 retail@policyfast.co.uk
Special Types & Agricultural Vehicles 08003 081 100 specialtypes@policyfast.co.uk
Takeaways 08003 081 044 caterers@policyfast.co.uk
Truck 08003 081 100 truck@policyfast.co.uk
Unoccupied Property Owners 08003 081 250 unoccupied@policyfast.co.uk


Main Contact Details

General

Address:
Policyfast Limited
Unit 5
Vantage Park
Washingley Road
Huntingdon
PE29 6SR
Find us

Telephone:
08003 081 081

Email:
info@policyfast.co.uk


Fleet and Truck
Department

Address:
Policyfast Limited
(Fleet Department)
Field House, Main Road
Watnall
Nottingham
NG16 1LA
Find us

Telephone:
08003 081 100

Email:
fleet@policyfast.co.uk


City Underwriters
Limited

Address:
City Underwriters Limited
24 Lime Street
London
EC3M 7HS
Find us
 
 

Telephone:
08003 081 044

Email:
admin@cityunderwriters.com

Fax:
02073 781 492

Contact Us

If you would like to contact us please complete the form below. Fields marked with an * (asterisk) are mandatory.


Registered office: Unit 5, Vantage Park, Washingley Road, Huntingdon, Cambs. PE29 6SR. Registered in England No: 5579631

© Policyfast - Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Ref 448039